Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne >> Looking for a housemate in Brunswick East

Looking for a housemate in Brunswick East

Details


Hi everyone,

I'm Andrea (28 years old) and I'm working part time as a graphic designer.

I'm living now in a three bedrooms house, nice and quite, in a wonderfull location in front the Princess Park in Brunswick East.

One small bedroom is available now and the second big bedroom will be available soon because my housemate is planning to leave the house in about two weeks.

It's a front house, close to the bike path and the tram stop, with a backyard and a large kitchen. No furnitures in the bedrooms.

So I'm looking for two friendly, +25 years old and respectful housemates.
The signature of the contract is required.

If you're interested and for any other information please email me with a description about yourself.

I'm easygoing, respectful and active in organizing social activities. I love cooking.

Await your answers.

Andrea


Members: 5
Posts: 2
Created: Mar 20, 2013
Type: Public
RSS

Join Group

To post in this group you must become a member. Just click the 'Join Group' button.

Members

NameJoined
Andrea GrigolliAndrea Grigolli moderator 03/20/2013
Alejandra Calderón ContrerasAlejandra Calderón Contreras I need a house a s a p.. 02/22/2014
grace Kalgrace Kal to find share room 10/31/2013
Dominick TaylorDominick Taylor looking for a room 04/22/2013
gabriela Santoyogabriela Santoyo 09/09/2013

Sub-Groups


Group Posts

  Title By Replies Date
urgent need share roomgrace Kal-  10/31/2013
hello andreagabriela Santoyo-  09/09/2013