Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> Melbourne and surrounds outdoor activity group
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Frenchy need info for go in WHV 1year in Australia in Nov.
Posted July 24th, 2010 - 3:39 am by from Fort-de-France, Martinique (Permalink)
hi my is marc and im from Bordeaux in France im traveling around oz and work with whv i can 1 year, i happens the 1 December in Melbourne
im looking for work in sport shop or in farms somewhere in oz
i dont care were im up for adventure :)
if u know something about a farmד or other that needs a worker it will b amazing if u let my know !!!
and if you have good plan for job or oter,want share your experience or informations,etc... i find a van for travel and sleep and want meet people and visit the city etc..see ya

thank u so much

Posted November 24th, 2010 - 2:44 pm by from Fort-de-France, Martinique (Permalink)
Hi how are you? I think as you know, like i say before, I arrived on December 1 and 4 is my birthday I hope to do with the cs community good reason to meet and not be alone that day, saw it on house prices I absolutely looking for a couch but all times, meet people on the spot if possible or with non-French cs remains one of my priorities as well as having a job and of course a good van;
the pleasure of being but not a worm around alcohol and I'm not either consumer products other than adrenaline and living with what it offers me a nice view so no cigarettes, nor alcohol nor coffee but do not love the holidays, I'm not sad n so far no? lol was that I was told by party in any case, so we can get together around a line of water or milk or eating strawberry lol good luck and may be soon under new latitudes; cheers

Posted January 15th, 2011 - 7:45 am by from Perth, Australia (Permalink)
hey Marc,

You will probably get more replies to your posts if you put them in the normal melbourne group! More people check the posts there. Also if you are looking to work on farms etc you can try www.helpx.net You can work for food and accomodation here for around 20hrs a week!

cheers

Dave