Location: Places >> South America >> Brazil >> Rio de Janeiro State >> Rio de Janeiro City >> RIO - Classifieds
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Searching a room/flat from 25.2.-13.4./Busco um apartamento de 25.2.-13.4.
Posted January 6th, 2013 - 4:01 pm by from Munich, Germany (Permalink)
oi gente!

eu vou na rio de 25. fevereiro até 13. de april eu busco um apartamento ou quarto. Sou Sabrina, 29 anos e vou a segunda vez na rio. À proxima vez fui de julho até outubro e agora eu quero esta cidade! nao falo muito portuguese mas eu vou fazer um curso portuguese para estudiar. Eu estudio arquitetura interiores em munique, alemanha. Eu moro no apartamento com dois pessoas aquí. eu nao fumo, mas bebo às vezes com meus amigos. eu quero fotografia, caminhar, ir à praia, exibicoes, yoga, surfar...

que voce tem um quarto libre ou sabe alguma pessoa que tem um quarto libre ou um apartamento por favor diz-me.

muito obrigada a voce!

Eu sei ajudar voce com ingles ou alemao!

Até lá, Sabrina

________________________________________________________

hi guys,

i´ll come to rio from 25th of february until 13th of april and i´m looking for an apartment or a room. I´m Sabrina, 29 years old and it´s my second time i´m visiting rio. The first time was last July until Octobre and since than i love this city! I don´t speak very much portuguese but i´m going to make a course to learn more. I study interior design in Munich. In Munich i´m living in an apartment with two other persons. I don´t smoke, but i sometimes drink together with my friends. I like fotography, hiking, go to the beach, exhibitions, yoga, surf...

So if you have a free room or apartment to rent or know a person who does, please let me know.

I can help you with german or english if you want.

See you, Sabrina

Posted January 6th, 2013 - 7:34 pm by from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Permalink)
Hi Sabrina! I have a room in Vila Isabel, quite close the university UERJ and Maracanã stadium. If you´re interested, send me a message.

Posted January 6th, 2013 - 10:22 pm by from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Permalink)
Hello!
Sabrina !!
I will be renting a room in my apartment. For long or short periods.
I live in the neighborhood Recreio dos Bandeirantes in a 3 bedroom apartment and 110 square meters, near the beach.
I live with my 16 year old daughter, so I give preference to women or couples.
My apartment has 3 bathrooms, refrigerator, stove, freezer, washing machine, television, cable tv, wifi, garage, etc..
Near Praia da Macumba, the Chico Mendes Ecological Park, Prainha, Grumari Beach , Shopping Malls and Supermarket.
My daughter and I speak English, some Spanish.
I have car and motorcycle and if was not working (I own my little company and choose schedules), I can introduce you the city .
I can pick up and take to the airport.
We do not use drugs, do not smoke, i drink socially.
My mail adress : allancarioca@hotmail.com

Posted January 6th, 2013 - 10:27 pm by from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Permalink)
I can teach surf if I've some free time , but here is the best place to surf in Rio and we have a lot surf schools.
Check this link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ci2Fnjo3hBs

add me in facebook and you can see another pics.

Allan Marinho

Posted January 9th, 2013 - 2:11 pm by from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Permalink)
Hi Sabrina... look at

http://www.easyquarto.com.br/content/common/listingdetail.aspx?code=H12011663137174