Location: Places >> South America >> Brazil >> Rio de Janeiro State >> Rio de Janeiro City >> RIO - Classifieds
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Room for renting
Posted February 4th, 2013 - 5:39 am by from Fortaleza, Brazil (Permalink)
Hi guys,

I'm a brasilian girl who shares an apartment in Copacabana and we are looking for a new roomate from 01/march on!

The apartment is really nice with grat kitchen, 2 bathrooms and big bedrooms at the main avenue in copacabana, one block to the beach and close to subway station and Rio Sul shopping mall.

If you are interested, please get in touch!



Posted February 8th, 2013 - 2:00 am by from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Permalink)
Ola Nayra, td bem? Me manda as informacoes se o quarto ainda estiver disponivel? Obrigada...

Posted February 8th, 2013 - 10:58 am by from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (Permalink)
Nayara, eu vi seu telefone em outro post e te mandei msg, vc recebeu?

Post removed.
Posted February 10th, 2013 - 11:40 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted February 10th, 2013 - 11:41 pm from Melbourne, Australia
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.

Posted February 15th, 2013 - 5:51 am by from Madrid, Spain (Permalink)
Ei ai Nayra, eu também estou interessada. So preciso saber o preço, me manda por messagem? Obrigadão!!!!

Posted February 18th, 2013 - 10:28 pm by from Castelnaudary, France (Permalink)
Oi Nayra ! Eu também ficou interessada, talvez chego tarde !!! Preciso também saber o preço. Você me pode lhe enviar por messagem ? Obrigada, beijo.

Posted February 19th, 2013 - 3:02 pm by from Madrid, Spain (Permalink)
Hi Nayra!! I can be your new roomate! My phone is 79942365! I can pay until 900 rs....me manda uma messagem se estiver interessada! beijo!

Posted February 19th, 2013 - 4:26 pm by from Montreal, Canada (Permalink)
Hello Nayra, I am also looking for a place from march until july. I am a 26 old girl from Canada and will be studying at the puc. Your apartment seems like a great place to live, let me know ! Florence

Posted February 20th, 2013 - 3:17 am by from Cosenza, Italy (Permalink)
Olá, é possível vero o quarto amanha?
Me envia o seu telefone ou endereço certinho a meu email
Simonecastrov@hotmail.it
Obr