Location: Places >> North America >> Canada >> Quebec (Province de) >> Montreal >> CLASSIFIEDS / PETITES ANNONCES >> pet sitting
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Pets/House Sitter wanted in Leeuwarden, NL. For 3 months
Posted November 1st, 2012 - 11:26 am by from Meppel, Netherlands (Permalink)
Hello, my name is Rodien. I would like to go travelling for 3 months starting as soon as possible. And will be back on february 6th 2013. The first months I will take my dogs and only my cats and bunnies need looking after in the house. The last two months I am also looking for someone to take care of my beautiful dogs. A dalmation mix and a greyhound mix. I have a nice house in the centre of Leeuwarden, in the north of the Netherlands. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 of which have a double bed each. I have a small front and back garden. A big living room from front to back with an open kitchen. Anyone willing to pet and house sit can stay here for 3 months for free. Only must: be an animal lover and be home (here) a lot and take really good care of them all!! Also long walks needed for doggies. Anyone interested please call me asap. Thanks! Rodien.

Posted November 10th, 2012 - 10:22 pm by from Leeuwarden, Netherlands (Permalink)
I am really interested. I am a student in Leeuwarden and I also live in the city center. I have experience with taking care for bunnies, cats and dogs because I also had ones. :)

Posted December 31st, 2012 - 5:58 pm from Mol, Belgium
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.