Location: Places >> North America >> Canada >> Quebec (Province de) >> Montreal >> 4- Rooms & apartments to rent & swap / Chambres & appart' à louer & échanger >> Looking for new roommates
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

room to rent
Posted February 18th, 2012 - 3:15 am by from Montreal, Canada (Permalink)
(Message en français plus bas)

We're looking for a nice roommate to share our sunny apartment. The room is available from beginning of march even a bit before if needed. The room is furnished with a bed, table, computer(if needed) and a wardrobe. We have access to the backyard with BBQ, huge garden with all kind of veggies and fruits. We even have 4 chickens during the summer for fresh eggs every morning and we brew our own beer. We're a young couple: me Im 25, studying agriculture. I'm Interest in filming, I make documentaries and like playing music. My girlfriend is 26 and she's from Istanbul and she's working in an art gallery. She likes cooking, sewing, reading. We speak french at home but we can speak english, spanish and turkish. We don't smoke and we don't have pet. We are both easy going and like sharing good time with people. We love our neighborhood and wouldn't live anywhere else. There's restaurants, bars and coffee shops around here and easy access to downtown or anywhere in Montréal. If you are interested in sharing a home with us let me know. I put the picture of the apartment and the room in my pictures profile.
Looking forward to meet you

Colin and Özge

Nous sommes à la recherche d'un coloc pour partager notre lumineux appartement. La chambre est disponible dès mars et même un peu avant si nécessaire. La chambre est équipé d'un lit, table, ordinateur et garde-robe. On a accès à la cour arrière avec BBQ, grand potager et même quatre poules durant l'été pour avoir des oeufs frais chaque matin. Nous brassons aussi notre bière. Nous sommes un jeune couple: J'ai 25 ans et J'étudis en agriculture. J'aime filmer et je fais du documentaire. J'aime aussi jouer de la musique et lire. Ma copine à 26 and viens d'Istanbul mais habithe montréal depuis maintenant 2 ans. Elle travail dans le domaine des arts et aime bien coudre, cuisiner et lire. On parle francais à la maison mais on parle aussi anglais, espagnol et turque. On ne fume pas et on n'a pas d'animaux à la maison. On adore notre quartier pour son authenticité et les gens qui y habite. Il y a des restaurants, des bars et des café et l'accès au centre ville ou autre quartier de Montréal est rapide soit par bus, metro ou bicyclette. Si vous êtes intéressé à partager l'appartement avec nous faites moi le savoir. J'ai mis des photo de l'appartement et de la chambre dans mes photos de profile.

au plaisir
Colin et özge

Posted April 1st, 2012 - 9:21 pm by from Montreal, Canada (Permalink)
Bonjour!!

Je suis tres interesser, est-ce que cette chambre et encore libre!?!?!

Je m'appelle April, j'aime aussi lire, faire de musique et pousser les legumes.

au plaisir,
April