Location: Places >> Europe >> Spain - España >> CATALUNYA ll*ll CATALONIA >> Barcelona >> Barcelona: PEOPLE >> Barcelona stuff exchange
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Curli girl looking for a hair cut
Posted September 28th, 2011 - 5:58 pm by from Jerusalem, Israel (Permalink)
Hi,
I just arrived at Barna and I really want to cut my hair some how..
Any volunteers?
Or maybe- any of you people know of a good place to do it?
Thx
Maayani

Posted September 28th, 2011 - 6:21 pm by from London, England (Permalink)
Barceloneta
Carrer de Ginebra esquina Carrer dels Mariners, 8 euros, mis peluqueros de cabecera (no pakis), te cortan a tu gusto....... Saludos.



http://www.easycut.es

easycut Bailen
C/ Bailen 113, 08009 Barcelona
Tf: 93 476 1678
bailen@easycut.es

easycut Girona 2
c/ Gran Vía Jaume I, 86
17001 Girona
Tlf.972 213 606
girona2@easycut.es

easyCut San Andreu
c/Gran de Sant Andreu, 277
08030 Barcelona
tf. 933457814
sanandreu@easycut.es

easycut Consejo de Ciento
C/ Consejo de ciento 340, local 3, 08009 Barcelona
Tf: 93 272 6403
cciento@easycut.es

easyCut Travesera
C/Travesera de Les Corts 7, 08028 Barcelona
Tf: 93 448 2127
corts@easycut.es

easyCut Maria Claret
C/Sant Antoni Maria Claret 132, 08025 Barcelona
Tf: 93 450 3089
mariaclaret@easycut.es

easycut Fabra i Puig
Paseo Fabra i Puig 67, 08030 Barcelona
Tf: 93 311 4263
fabra@easycut.es

easycut C/ Valencia - Barcelona
C/ Valencia, 576
08026 Barcelona
Tf: 93 265 0454
valencia@easycut.es

easyCut GranVia
Gran Via de las Corts Catalanes, 504
934 512 834
granvia@easycut.es
easycut San Juan

Pº de San Juan, 163
08037 Barcelona - 934583062
sanjuan@easycut.es

easyCut Aribau
c/Aribau, 72
08011 Barcelona
tlf.934 511 109
aribau@easycut.es

easycut Santa Eulalia
C/ Santa Eulalia 93 - 95, local 16 08902 Barcelona
Tf: 93 331 0871
staeulalia@easycut.es

easycut Holanda
C/ Holanda, 60-62
08906 - Barcelona
Tf: 93 431 3966
holanda@easycut.es



calle elkano esquina con calle margarit

a great place its off Joachim costa. on El Tigre, when u turn down the street its like the 5 th place on the left. it has purple signs and her name is Marilouisa. not only is it well priced but she gives nice (non spanish) stylish cuts which is always a plus.

Posted September 29th, 2011 - 9:48 am by from Barcelona, Spain (Permalink)
hello,

I could volunteer myself but theres warranty on the results :-/

Posted September 29th, 2011 - 9:49 am by from Barcelona, Spain (Permalink)
theres a no missing between theres and warranty

Posted September 29th, 2011 - 1:03 pm by from Jerusalem, Israel (Permalink)
Does that meen you know how to cut hair or that your experimenting on me? ;)

Posted September 29th, 2011 - 1:08 pm by from London, England (Permalink)
i am used to cut my hair on my own(not common)...getting experience