Location: People >> Family Welcome Group >> Family EXCHANGES >> Family House Exchange Group
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Our Berlin for your ... 13.7.- 4.8.2013
Posted March 6th, 2013 - 8:32 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hi everybody, we're looking for nice people to home swap this summer! we did this the last two years - it was always great!
Our Flat is in the middle of Berlin, right at the famous mauerpark, prenzlauer berg... nice view, sunny apartment, cool people, great atmosphere (not only) in summer!
Greets! Eva & James with Hanno (3)

Posted March 9th, 2013 - 7:36 pm by from Nova Gorica, Slovenia (Permalink)
Are you interested in a warm Mediterranean climate?

Darja

Posted March 11th, 2013 - 9:36 am by from London, England (Permalink)
Hi we might be interested in a swap for a few days this summer? We have a flat in Dalston (E8), London, close to some great markets, cafes and bars, etc. Plenty of parks and a lido. We've got a balcony and garden facing south - good for sun (when it's here!)

We would like to visit friends in Berlin but may not have enough room as they've just had a baby.
Sue (and Marlo, 10)

Post removed.
Posted March 11th, 2013 - 12:32 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted March 11th, 2013 - 1:34 pm by from London, England (Permalink)
Hi there, no I don't have any definite dates yet. Probably end of July or beginning of August? It may be just a few days, maybe 3 to 5, but we may also head over to see friends in Holland. So that would allow you a longer stay in London if you wanted. Also we'd have no problem providing you space to stay if we were back before you left and and you wanted to stay longer. I am sure we could work something out. We are pretty flexible and easy going. I'll send you a message via the private link with contact details.

Did you have any dates or are you flexible?
Cheers, Sue

Posted March 11th, 2013 - 12:54 pm by from Maennedorf, Switzerland (Permalink)
Do you want to come to the lake of Zürich? We are only 5 minutes from places to swim with Hanno. 20 minutes from the city, convenient PT. Lots of toys.

Would you be open to 2 weeks as well?

Posted March 11th, 2013 - 7:46 pm from L'Ametlla del Valles, Spain
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.