Location: Places >> Europe >> Hungary >> Budapest >> Flat/Room Rentals Budapest
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Looking for good place in Budapest
Posted March 4th, 2013 - 12:20 pm by from Nova Gorica, Slovenia (Permalink)
Hello/szia to everyone.

We are couple of students PhD student Alina (https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/alzubkovych/) and MA Ivan originally from Ukraine (Chernobyl , Ruslana, Klichko, Timoshenko etc.) :).
Currently are studying/leaving for 2 years in Slovenia.
This year we will have some practice in CEU(Central European
University) for 3 month, from 1st April till 1st July 2013.

We are looking for an apartment or room for two.

What are we interested in: sociology/politology/cultural/computers and almost everything else.
Lived in: Ukraine/Turkey/Poland/Slovenia and have lot of plans
Speaking: Ukrainian/Russian/English/German/Slovenian and some fictional languages
Non-smokers/ non-allergic and love dogs/cats/iguanas/etc.


Facebook/LinkedIn could be shared if you need.

Cheers Ivan&Alina

Posted March 4th, 2013 - 12:26 pm by from Tehran, Iran (Permalink)
Do you love Dolphins?
cuase i like them alot

Posted March 11th, 2013 - 8:34 pm by from Budapest, Hungary (Permalink)
Hi,
if you are interested, I (CEU student myself) will have 2 rooms available starting from the beginning of April. I am planning to move out of this flat in the end of May but if people are interested in staying longer, i believe it is possible to extend the contract which is now until the June 30th.

About the flat:
Location: Baross street 36 (VIII district), next to Kalvin ter.
Transportation: metro (blue line @Kalvin Ter 5 min away; red line @ Astoria 13 min away); trams 4 and 6 5 min away; other day and night buses pass Kalvin Ter.

Shopping: big market (next to the bridge); Spar, Aldi, Corvinus shopping mall, Blaha Luiza ter is close etc..

Bars/pubs: a lot of cheap places around to get a beer or two with friends. Also you can walk anywhere from here - it takes 20 min by foot to get to Deak Ferenc Ter.

Rooms: the smaller and cozier one (170 EUR/month)has its separate bathroom and toilet. The bigger room (200 EUR/month) has an exit to the balcony and a shared bathroom.

Flat is sunny and Ikea-furnished. WiFi, juicer, washing machine - it has everything!!

Send me an email to inga.popovaite@gmail.com for more information and pictures, we can also arrange a viewing of the flat.

Inga