Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Berlin >> Accommodation
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

BIG room available from the 7th of January (Mitte/Moabit)
Posted December 28th, 2012 - 3:04 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Yo guys!

The other room in my flat will be again available from the 7th of January 2013. It is really big and there is a nice IKEA bed/sofa, a lamp, shelves and some basic furniture there.

I am thinking of renting it for a couple of months but if you need it short-term until let's say end of the month, we can try to figure something out.

Leave me a message here, telling me a bit about yourself and we can arrange a meeting for you to see the flat. I will be back in Berlin on the 2nd of January and the room will be ready to move in from the 7th. I am not a fan of the lame Berlin casting thing so I will invite the first persons who will msg me:)

The price is 330 euro per month with EVERYTHING included and I will charge a deposit of 300 euro if you are staying for longer. The flat is 10 minutes aways from the Hauptbahnhof and Zoo. The 245 bus stop is just around the corner and a walk to the U Turmstrasse takes 5 minutes.

So, if you need a new room from the beginning of the next year, let me know!:)

Posted December 28th, 2012 - 3:05 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
And of course the price for January will be lower, since it won't be a full month from the 7th:)

Posted December 28th, 2012 - 3:52 pm by from Geneva, Switzerland (Permalink)
Hello there! I am interested in renting the room, althought it would only be for the month of January. I am coming to Berlin to study german, I am enrolled in an intensive course for the afternoons and I am planning to find a tandem partner or something of the kind to keep practicing. I've never really been there (just passing throught the city by train) so I am really looking forward to explore the city :) What else about me? I am 23 years old, currently a university student in the field of economics, on winter vacations :) I am italian but have also lived in the USA, france and belgium in my past; I really love travelling, enjoy meeting new people, and very much love going to concerts (and I've been told that there's no lack of it in Berlin!) Also, I am a good cook ;) I will be coming there on the 6th of January, so let me know if I can come to see the room the following day (I am staying at a friend's place for the first days until a find a place). Ideally, I am looking to stay from the 7th of January to the 2nd of february.