Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Berlin >> Accommodation
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

room available in Neukolln feb1-may1 *300eur*
Posted January 8th, 2013 - 7:22 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hey folks!

we rent out 3 rooms in bright, cozy & artistic apartment in Neukoln (close to Sbahn Neukolln), with 2 balconies, kitchen, bathroom, etc... and it's on the top floor so +roof chilling!

you can see some pictures on this add -> https://www.noknok-home.com/rooms/952

smallest room is 300eur
the middle 350eur
and biggest one with a balcony-terrasse 400eur

its available feb 01 - may 01


Let me know if you're interested!

Cheers!
Judi



Posted January 8th, 2013 - 7:35 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
hey i am interested big time :) i am moving out of my current place end of January so for sure i need an alternative !

Posted January 8th, 2013 - 9:26 pm by from Bordeaux, France (Permalink)
Hallo Judi


I'm serching for a room also from beginning of February (my current contract end on the 31 januray )
I actually live in Neukolln at the moment..
I'm working full time and would be interested in any of the room ( as i can afford any of them)...
Hit me back if you think i could fit in your WG ( i lived in WG for many years in London,so i'm used to live in community)

Tchuss


Nico

Posted January 9th, 2013 - 1:39 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hello Judi

I am also interested in any of the room, my current accommodation contract ends in the end of this month, heres my e mail drosgrana@gmail.com, or telephone, 01791954210. Looking forward to hear from you.

Post removed.
Posted January 12th, 2013 - 3:49 pm by from Cork, Ireland (Republic of) (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted January 12th, 2013 - 3:52 pm by from Cork, Ireland (Republic of) (Permalink)
HI Judi,
I would be interested in a room. I am 30 from Ireland I have started work here doing architecture/ Art. I would like to live in a place that has a soiable enviourment where we can cook and share. Could I come visit you and your house sometime? Could you contact me on ianmacd82@gmail.com

Posted January 17th, 2013 - 12:57 am by from Munich, Germany (Permalink)
Hey Judi! I am very interested in this place. I already lived in this area and it is exactly the dates I was looking for. Is it still available? I am looking for something short term while I find something long term :)

Posted February 18th, 2013 - 5:03 pm by from Wudam As Sahil, Oman (Permalink)
Hallo.

Ich sah Ihre Anziege für ein Zimmer zu vermieten, und ich bin interessiert. Wenn es noch verfügbar ist würde ich es gerne sehen.

Mein Name ist Sam, 34 Jahre alt, aus dem Vereinigten Königreich. Ich lerne im Moment International Development in Bochum und für die nächsten 3 Monaten (bis 31. Mai) werde ich ein Praktikum in Kreuzberg zu tun. Deshalb bin ich für ein Zimmer oder eine Wohnung in der Nähe der Region suchen (Kreuzburg, Neukoln, Friedrichshain, Mitte etc.). Ich mag Sport und Ausgehen manchmal, aber ich habe viel Arbeit zu tun, so dass ich für eine ziemlich ruhigen Ort suchen. Ich habe in verschiedenen Ländern gelebt. Ich spreche Englisch und Spanisch und ein bisschen Japanisch und Deutsch. Ich bin jetzt in Berlin, so kann ich kommen und sehen sofort den Raum.
Bitte Anruf oder SMS 01769 3278297. email: samweavers@yahoo.co.uk

LG,

sam


Hello.

I saw your advertisement for a room for rent and I am interested. If it is still available I would like to see it.

My name is Sam, 34 years old, from the United Kingdom. I am currently studying International Development in Bochum and for the next 3 months (until May 31st) I will do an internship in Kreuzberg. Therefore, I am looking for a room or an apartment in the vicinity of the area (Kreuzburg, Neukoln, Friedrichshain, Mitte etc.). I like sports and going out sometimes, but I have to do a lot of work, so I am looking for a pretty quiet place. I have lived in different countries. I speak English and Spanish and a little Japanese and German. I am in Berlin now so I can come and see the room immediately.
Call or SMS 01769 3278297. email: samweavers@yahoo.co.uk

All the best,

Sam

Posted February 21st, 2013 - 10:23 am by from Philadelphia, United States (Permalink)
Hallo!

I am interesting in the largest room! I need a place to stay for the month of March before I move into a more permanent place. Feel free to call me at 015775431196.

Thanks,
Olivia Ragni