Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Berlin >> Accommodation
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Looking for a room from September, non smoker, long term
Posted June 25th, 2013 - 7:37 am by from Cork, Ireland (Republic of) (Permalink)
Hey lads,
I would like to stay in Berlin long term (= minimium 1 and half years) and maybe start university here or at least thats the plan. I would like to be a spanish teacher and to study smt else related with kids and their development.

I'm very easy going, 24yo, like to cook Paella, tortilla, marmelade, crepes....im also sporty, bike, frisbee, volleyball, schwimming..NON SMOKER. Clean. Sociable. Like to spent time with friends. I like classical music and some pop, also elvis presley, and songs from here and there, a bit of evertything im flexible.

Favourite place in Berlin: Charlottenburg Schloss
Areas I would like to live in are Charlottenburg, Wilsmerdorf, Tiergarten, Moabit, Schoneberg...but I guess choosing is a luxury!!

If u have a free room, like the description and my profile + references and would like to meet me I will be in Berlin till the 27th of June and back the 9th of August.

In the midtime, all the best

Isabel

Posted June 25th, 2013 - 10:16 am by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hi Isabel,

I'll have two fully furnished rooms (in the same flat : 2 bdr flat) available for rent as of 01.10.13. The flat is in Moabit/Tiergarten/Mitte, 5 minutes bus drive from Hauptbahnhof.

Let me know if you would be interested.

Best,

Denitsa

Posted July 1st, 2013 - 10:53 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hi Isa,

I'm actively looking for a shared-place in Berlin from 1st of September as well.
If you could find a place and need some other flat-mates, please let me know.
Of course I will do the same.

Cheers,
Mas

Posted July 4th, 2013 - 5:29 am by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hey Mas,

same here for me, pease let me know. I am looking for room in shared flat with some good people from 1st of october as i will be coming to Berlin in Mid of september :)

cheers
Farooq