Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Berlin >> Accommodation
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Subletting room (€400, 23m²) 08.09-06.10.13
Posted August 18th, 2013 - 5:12 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hello,

I'm offering my big and bright room in Schöneberg (Dominicusstr.46, 10827). The room has a double bed, desk, cupboard, shelves and a big couch. The €400 include all costs.

Your housemates would be Valentine, Florian and Robert. Valentine is from the French-speaking part of Belgium. Florian and Robert are German. Florian and Valentine work, Robert is doing his Master studies.

The bathroom has a tub and a separate shower. In the kitchen we have a stove, oven, microwave, coffee machine and dish washer. We grow some tomatoes, peppers and chillies on our balcony to which everyone has access (except for the times that my housemate Florian sleeps ;).

If necessary, you can extend your stay by two weeks (till the 18.10) as my housemate Florian is going on holidays for two weeks, just when I'm coming back.

If you're interested, please inform me via mail if you'll come to the viewing on 20.08. Then I'll send you the details via a PM. I can send you pictures via mail, too.

Greets,

Flora

Posted August 18th, 2013 - 5:14 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
You can see pictures via this link:
https://www.wg-gesucht.de/4051061.html

Posted August 19th, 2013 - 6:38 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
The viewing will take place on 21.08. If you want to come, write me a PM, please.

Greets,

Flora

Posted August 19th, 2013 - 10:19 pm from San Francisco, United States
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.