Location: Ideas >> Vegans & Vegetarians
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

700€ ROOM FOR RENT FOR VEGAN OR VEGETARIAN IN AMSTERDAM
Posted September 16th, 2013 - 7:04 am by from Amsterdam, Netherlands (Permalink)
The room is 16.7 m2 with carpet, heating, 3 big windows and a storage space. The house is a two floor apartment, 116 m2, everything goes with electricity, no gas, full equiped kitchen, Fiber Optic Internet Connection, interactive TV, two toilets, washing machine, balcony. The building is in the area of Bos en Lommer and it is completely new, only one year old. There is a lift, a garage with assigned parking space and a storage room.

The location is well connected with the rest of the city:

Tram 14, 13
Buses 21, 80
Metro 50

Walking distance to Erasmus Park, Bos en Lommerplein, Mercatoplein. 5 minutes walking to AH, Dirk, and Vomar supermarkets.

The rent is inclusive of all the bills. Registration is possible.

I'm 35 year old and I'm Italian. I have a full time job. I don't mind smoking in the house, the place is quite big and there is a ventilation system. I don't leave with any animal, if you have one with you we can talk about it. I have lived in different countries and shared places with people, I have therefore quite an experience in respecting and understanding different personality and cultures. I'm vegan and this is the reason why I'm looking for a vegan person, preferebly, or vegetarian. I've been the first tenant in this house, so no animals have being cooked here.

I'm looking for a person who has experience in sharing places and preferably not a student.

If you feel think you might be interested, contact me.