Location: Places >> Europe >> Spain - España >> CATALUNYA ll*ll CATALONIA >> Barcelona >> Barcelona: SPORTS >> Barcelona Climbing
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

360 € - ¡un habitacion bueno para un escalador! (placa de sants)
Posted January 24th, 2012 - 1:24 pm by from Stuttgart, Germany (Permalink)
Hola! tenemos una habitacion grande en nuestro piso a partir del 1 de feb. Mide 15m2, hay mucho sol, y tiene balconcito que da a la calle. Ademas el piso es muy grande, tiene 2 salones enormes (uno de aprox 30m2, y otra de 25m2), acceso a una terraza enorme (perfecto para barbacoas en el verano), 1.5 baños, lavadora, internet (fibra optica!), etc. Esta bien comunicado el piso con 2 lineas de metro, nitbus en frente, bicing, al lado de sants, etc y hay varios mercados, tiendas, etc al lado.

Buscamos a alguien simpatico, de buen rollo, responsable y majo. Ademas de ti, somos 4 en la casa, una chica de bilbao, otra de albacete, y dos norteamericanos (nadie es pareja). La casa es muy grande y todos tenemos horarios distintos. Todos tenemos entre 24 a 30 y trabajamos. Cada uno es diferente y tenemos varias pasiones y gustos (escalar, tocar musica, yoga, bailar, salir, pintar, fotografia, etc etc) y la convivencia esta bien. Tenemos preferencia a alguien que se queda un periodo largo. El piso es algo viejo pero encantador. El precio es 360, gastos incluidos. la habitacion viene semi amueblado. Lo siento pero no aceptamos a mascotas.

Si estas interesado llamanos

934092016
687945331
669662944 (solo hasta las 4.30)

Para ver fotos de la habitación, vea nuestro loquo ad:

http://www.loquo.com/ps/vivienda/compartir-piso-alq-habitacion/habitacion-grandote-15m2-soleado-en-piso-grandote/20133181


Hi!

There is a big room in our flat available from feb. It's 15m2, sunny and has a small balcony. The apt is huge, has two large salons (25m2 y 30m2 aprox, one of which is often used as a yoga room), access to a huge terrace that is great for barbecues in the summer, 2 bathrooms, a washing machine, fiber optic internet, etc. The room is semi furnished. It is well connected to various modes of transportation (red & blue metro lines, nit bus, next to Sants estacio) and is super close to lots of supermarkets (mercadona is very close), shops, etc.

We are looking for someone friendly, easy going, and responsible. Apart from you, there are four others in the apartment, two spanish girls and two north american guys (we are not couples). We all work and are between the ages of 24 to 30. We all get along and all have different time schedules, varied hobbies, interests etc. (climbing, playing music, yoga, dancing, photography, painting) We are preferably looking for someone that wishes to stay for a more extended period of time rather than a short period. If you are interested, call us. we look forward to hearing from you!

934092016
687945331
669662944 (only after 4.30)

to see pictures of the flat, check our Loquo ad:

http://www.loquo.com/ps/vivienda/compartir-piso-alq-habitacion/habitacion-grandote-15m2-soleado-en-piso-grandote/20133181

Posted January 25th, 2012 - 8:20 am by from Ljubljana, Slovenia (Permalink)
Hey!
Is that including the costs? Could you guys wait until the end of February, when I finally get to Barcelona? :)

Best,
Spela

Posted January 25th, 2012 - 9:33 am by from Stuttgart, Germany (Permalink)
Hey Spela,

Yeah, that includes costs. But it looks like we'll have somebody from February onwards...

take care,

Pat.

Posted January 25th, 2012 - 9:50 am by from Ljubljana, Slovenia (Permalink)
Too bad, seems like a really cool place to live... Anyway, if anyone of you guys is up for climbing, I'll let you know when I arrive in a month and we can hit the rocks :)

All the best!
S

Posted January 25th, 2012 - 10:21 pm by from Munich, Germany (Permalink)
Hey Pat, I´m also interested. Let me know if it is still free..

Greetings from Munich.

Josef

Posted January 25th, 2012 - 11:10 pm by from Stuttgart, Germany (Permalink)
hey guys,

It's taken... BUT, anytime you want to head out climbing, send me a message!

there's so much amazing climbing in Spain!