Location: Places >> Oceania >> New Zealand >> Wellington >> Flatmates/flats wanted - Wellington, NZ
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Room available for 1-2 months, nice flat near Central Park, 15 mins from town
Posted February 21st, 2013 - 11:43 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Hello!
My partner and I have a 2-bedroom CS-friendly flat that we have recently moved into in Mount Cook (just off top of Willis/Cuba Streets, quick walk into town) and one bedroom will be available for at least a month (can be extended by agreement) nicely decorated with bed, furniture etc. Really nice flat with all day sun, plenty of living room/dining room space.

$150 for single, $180 for couple, bills (elec, gas, internet) to be shared equally.

Please let me know if you'd like to view/meet us for a chat - Sam 021 1314 866.

Posted February 21st, 2013 - 11:48 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
sounds interesting. I am indeed looking for a place, and could prob come round for a look at any time that suits you, because I'm fairly flexible at the moment!
Conor

Posted February 21st, 2013 - 4:19 pm by from Felton, United States (Permalink)
Sounds interesting to me as well. I'll call you at a more civilized time this morning, or ping me back at 022-352-7907

Posted February 26th, 2013 - 5:57 am by from Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany (Permalink)
Hey, Sam!

I've just called you. I'm still interested, please let me know, when we can meet.

Cheers, Viktoriya.

Posted February 27th, 2013 - 1:06 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Hello Lovely People!

No new enquiries on this thread, please... we've had a fair bit of interest and already have a few people booked in to have a look, so am fairly confident that we will have filled the room very soon.

Best of luck with the flat-hunt...
Sam.