Location: Places >> Oceania >> New Zealand >> Wellington >> Flatmates/flats wanted - Wellington, NZ
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Kelburn/Karori tunnel room, huge, available 28 Sept to late summer (maybe longer). $150/week.
Posted September 2nd, 2013 - 9:31 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Full details here;
http://wellington.gumtree.co.nz/c-Flat-House-Share-flatshare-houseshare-Huge-Kelburn-room-available-to-early-Feb-maybe-later-Mature-W0QQAdIdZ519371854

But we DO want house-trained, mildly sociable people happy with cats, flatmates aged 22-44, and ok wth not smoking or doing anything illegal....

Posted September 4th, 2013 - 4:49 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Oh if it wasn't for those pesky cats!

Posted September 6th, 2013 - 11:26 am from Wellington, New Zealand
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.

Posted September 11th, 2013 - 12:29 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Still looking. Anyone? House by Karori tunnel?

Posted September 11th, 2013 - 5:24 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Hi Tim,

I have just moved here, just as in flew in last night. i could be very interested. I will be at the drinks meet-up tonight so could speak to you about it then if you like.

Thanks

Char

Posted September 16th, 2013 - 5:37 am by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
UPDATE; we found someone and now have a 2-week gap between flatmates. Might be useful for backpackers, or people new to town looking for an initial base to search from.
28 Sept-12 Oct.