Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Hessen >> Frankfurt am Main >> Frankfurt Longtime Rental
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

room for rent :)
Posted September 19th, 2012 - 11:23 pm by from Washington, United States (Permalink)
Hello you all!

i got some news for you:
my flatmate is moving out so we are renting his room as soon as possible. We are living in a 3 person flat near the maintrainstation. Unfortunately theres no living room, but we each one of us has his own room, a kitchen and a bath to share.
The room for rent is about 14 squaremeters and would cost alltogehter (heated, wifi and phone) 240 euro per month.
its a quite good area called gutleut with the mainriver and the suoermarket 5-7 minutes away. you will like it :)

My name is Katharina, 25 and i am working in a hotel. So its very hard to find time to spend togehter...
But when its possible we have a lot of fun togehter:)

My roomate is Tim, 21 a student od biophysics. He´s a really nice guy and easy to live with.

So what about you? make me curious :))


Posted September 21st, 2012 - 6:24 am by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
Hello Katharina,

My name is Katarina :), I am originally from Slovakia and I would like to move to FFM and currently looking for a room.

I am easy going person....:)

I would prefer to have some furniture in the room.Is there any bed?

Please let me know if it is still available.

Thanks a lot.

Katarina

Posted September 29th, 2012 - 11:01 am by from Prague, Czech Republic (Permalink)
Hallo

Ich bin 24 Jahre alt und komme aus Murica in Spanien. Ich werde ab Oktober ein Leonardo Programm in Frankfurt machen für die nächsten 6 Monate und suche hier zu eine Wohnung ab sofort, da ich schon in Frankfurt bin.

Ich bin offen und anpassungsfähig für neue Situationen und es fällt mir leicht mit allen möglichen Menschen zusammen zuleben. Ich habe auch schon mit vielen verschiedenen Menschen zusammen gelebt und ich hatte nie Probleme mit meinen Mitbewohnern.

Ich lerne gerne neue Menschen und verschiedene Kulturen kennen, spiele gern Gitarre ( Flamenco ) und reise gern.

Mein deutsch ist leider nicht so gut wie es gerade erscheint also hoffe ich englisch ist auch okay für euch sonst muss ich schnell lernen



Danke für eure Zeit und ich würde mich freuen euch kennen zulernen

Ihr könnt mich unter der folgenden Nummer erreichen 0034649782346



Alberto

Posted October 4th, 2012 - 2:31 am by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
Hi Katharina,

This sounds great. I was born in Germany and looking forward to coming to Germany. To embrace things and learn as well. I'm a chef by trade and love to cook. I'm a laid back person but in no way lazy. I enjoy meeting new people and forming an extended family. I also have a sense of humor so we will be sure to have a good time.

Let me know if the room is still available and what I need to do to secure the room. Also, do you have pictures of the flat?


Posted October 7th, 2012 - 5:46 pm from Frankfurt am Main, Germany
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.

Posted December 3rd, 2012 - 9:04 pm by from Passau, Germany (Permalink)
Hey wann wäre das Zimmer denn frei?

Posted December 11th, 2012 - 4:32 pm from Paris, France
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.