Location: Places >> North America >> United States >> New York State >> New York City >> Jobs in NYC
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

I can do: baby-sitting, accompaniments elderly or housekeeping, cooking...
Posted August 21st, 2013 - 3:09 pm by from La Chapelle-de-Surieu, France (Permalink)
I'm an actress and I'm doing a Master Class of Acting, in New York, in September.

I am looking for a hosting option, since August 30th to September 28th included, in exchange for : baby-sitting, accompaniments elderly or housekeeping...
I can start from August 31th to september 8th all days.
Then from septembre 9th, I will have my Master Class, but I could make myself available the evenings after my Master Class, and also weekends.

I am also pleased to share conversation about passions, hobbies with students.
Or share happiness and family life.
Of course, i could accommodate in France in return.

This masterclass is very important for me, and I am glad to do it !
But, today I can't find safe housing as it's my first journey in New York.

If you have a contact or opportunity, please send me information : myriam.lechanoine@gmail.com

Here, the better way to know me :
http://www.myriamlechanoine.com/Myriam_LECHANOINE/Myriam.html

In the meantime, beautiful day and may be soon...
Myriam.




Myriam LE CHANOINE, Comédienne
myriam.lechanoine@gmail.com
www.myriamlechanoine.com



Posted August 21st, 2013 - 5:24 pm by from New York, United States (Permalink)
Did you try Craigslist ?

Posted August 22nd, 2013 - 9:14 am by from La Chapelle-de-Surieu, France (Permalink)
thank you for the idea, I will follow the ads ..