Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Hessen >> Frankfurt am Main >> CS Pets: Frankfurt
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Looking for someone to take care of my dog for a weekend :)
Posted March 11th, 2013 - 3:30 pm by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
Hi everybody :)

On the 22nd of march I have to go back in France for my husband's graduation ceremony and I really need to find someone to take care of Scoubidou from friday to sunday.
He is a wire haired standard dackel who is really social and really nice. But it will be better if you have not other pet like cat or dog. Of course I will give you dog's food and everything he needs for the weekend.
We are living in Old Sachenhausen and if you live in a place I can reach by subway will be perfect. Because will not have anymore car for some weeks.
If I can find people who can help for one weekend I will be really thankful to you ! So don't hesitate to contact me.

Thanks in advance :))

Posted March 12th, 2013 - 6:58 pm by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
Hey,
wir heißen Caro (22) und Flo (22) und wohnen am Willy-Brandt-Platz. WIr wünschen uns schon lange einen Hund, haben aber leider keine Zeit (zumindest auf lange Sicht gesehen) um mit einem Hund zu planen.
Umso mehr würden wir uns freuen einen Hund aufzunehmen und ein paar Tage hundesitten wär genau das Richtige.
Kurz zu uns: Ich bin angehende Kinderkrankenschwester im Bürgerhospital und hab das Wochenende frei. Flo ist Medizinstudent an der Goethe Uni.
Also wenn DU noch niemanden gefunden hast, meld Dich einfach bei uns.
Das ist meine Nummer: 015772384494

Lieben Gruß, Caro

Posted March 12th, 2013 - 8:48 pm from Darmstadt, Germany
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.