Location: Places >> Central Asia >> China >> Hong Kong >> Hong Kong - Apartment/Flat-Share Hunting
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Single Room 750 sq ft flat $6500 all bills inc.
Posted December 18th, 2012 - 2:07 am by from Manchester, England (Permalink)
I am currently renting out 2 rooms in my 3 bedroom flat.
I will be in one and another 24 year old girl in the other.

The flat is a spacious (750 sq ft) clean fully furnished apartment with a door man, internet and storage space.

I am looking for a housemate male or female, preferably under 30.

Single Room: $6500

This price includes all bills.

Short or long term stay available, I am looking for someone to move in ASAP. I'm 23, from the UK and an architect so at work a lot of the time but have a good work/life balance during my 3 months here so far.

My number is 62784127 call/text if you would like to view the room!

I look forward to your response

many thanks

Post removed.
Posted January 22nd, 2013 - 11:30 am by from Hong Kong Island, China (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted January 23rd, 2013 - 6:27 pm by from Vienna, Austria (Permalink)
Hi Ashley :)

Is the room still available?

Thanks,

Karolin


Post removed.
Posted January 28th, 2013 - 3:13 pm by from London, England (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted January 28th, 2013 - 3:16 pm by from London, England (Permalink)
Hello Ashley!

My name is Alice, just saw your advert, sounds like it could be a really nice place and I would like to share with other people. Whereabouts is the flat located?

I'm a friendly 23-year old Belgian-Danish girl, recently moved to Hong Kong, just graduated from SOAS, University of London (BA in Chinese and History of Art of east Asia). Currently doing a traineeship with a Chinese art gallery in the east of Hong Kong island in Chai Wan.

I'm very multi-cultural, enjoy travelling and love meeting people from different cultures and walks of life - speaking French, Danish, English and Mandarin Chinese. Interests include: all things art and culture related, languages, music, nice food and good company!

Looking for a clean single room (with real walls! not cardboard ones), preferably in a shared flat with friendly flat mates.

If possible could we arrange for a viewing when convenient? I am currently staying at a friend's but would like to move to my own place as soon as possible.
My number is 98495982 and e-mail andersen.alice@gmail.com

Look forward to hearing from you!

Posted January 30th, 2013 - 11:38 am by from Hong Kong Island, China (Permalink)
Dear Ashley, may I know where your flat is located? I'm lokking for place to stay on a long time basis. And central or Sheung wan is the preference, but other nearby locations are also accepted. Looking forward to your reply. Could also whatsapp me 54448893, Many thanks!

Elisa