Location: Places >> Central Asia >> China >> Shenzhen >> Shenzhen Housing
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

ROOM NEEDED!!!
Posted December 7th, 2012 - 5:10 am by from Shenzhen, China (Permalink)
Hello,
We are a couple who is interested in renting your room for ideally long term.
We are both very nice, polite, vegetarian, nonsmoking, and clean.

Boy: I'm a 22 years old child from Portland,Or/California, USA! I am super friendly, outgoing, and very relaxed. I love cooking at home, laughing, and playing acoustic guitar. I have been traveling/hitch hiking around the world for past 2 or 3 years now and excited to return to a semi-normal life again.. Got some college debt to clear and already teaching in Shenzhen. (Reference: couchsurfing.com/B_e_taylor)

Girl: I am a 23 year old women from Southern Russia.. I am not the typical alcoholic and cut throat Russian you may have met before. I am a very friendly girl that grew up on a small farm in a super small village and I graduated from university with honors in Marketing. I met Brett nearly a year ago and we hitch hiked through Europe with nearly no money and lived a very poor simple life in Thailand and in the Philippines! We are both very excited to start working in China to hopefully get some money together - fast - to start a small organic farm in southern Europe.

Please email me back or call my temp. phone: 13380606160

The boy Brett is in Shenzhen now and interested in moving in soon/ASAP. Irina (girl) will be arriving in Shenzhen in two weeks - she had to go back home for some dental work..

We can give first months rent up front..

Look forward to meeting you guys!
HUGS
Brett & Irina