Location: Places >> Europe >> France >> Ile-de-France >> PARIS >> 2 - Paris Long term accommodation & Roommates >> 2 - Paris Long term accommodation & Roommates
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Cherche coloc/studio a partir de mai/juin
Posted April 21st, 2013 - 11:49 am by from Paris, France (Permalink)
Bonjour!

Je m’appelle Catherine, 21 ans, et je suis anglaise. Je suis à Paris pendant un an pour travailler comme prof d’anglais et journaliste. Je cherche un coloc, chambre de bonne ou studio a partir de le fin de mai. Je suis habituée à vivre en coloc: je suis aimable, assez independante et bien rangée! J’aime bcp sortir, les endroits culturelles, voyager et découvrir la cité. Ma limite pour le loyer est 500-550E. Si vous voulez plus d'infos, n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un message.

Merci,
Catherine


Hello!

My name is Catherine, I’m 21 and am English. I’m going to be moving to Paris at the end of May to work as an English teacher and a journalist and am looking for somewhere to stay. I’m looking for a small studio, chambre de bonne or shared apartment. I’ve lived in a shared apartment for the past three years and am a good housemate: tidy, friendly and always up for going out/parties, but also happy with my own space. I like going out, going to cultural things such as plays or art galleries, travelling, meeting new people and exploring the city. My price limit is about 500-550E per month. If you want to know anything else or have somewhere I might be interested in, please send me a message!
Thanks,
Catherine