Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Berlin >> Vegetarian and Vegan Lifestyle in Berlin
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Beautiful room in shared flat/ Long term!
Posted July 25th, 2013 - 12:48 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hallo ihr Lieben,

bei uns ist ab 01.August ein Zimmer frei und nun suchen wir nach einer lieben Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbewohner.

Wir, das sind Gwen (https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/gwen.schlter/) und ich, sind gerade erst neu in die Wohnung gezogen und suchen jemanden, der oder die Lust hat, sich mit uns ein gemütliches Zuhause zu formen! Ich bin Vegetarierin, Gwen nicht, also solltest du auch tolerant demgegenüber sein. Geraucht wird auf dem Balkon und manchmal in der Küche. (und in deinem Zimmer kannst du natürlich machen was du willst :))

Das Zimmer liegt im Wedding, direkt beim U-Bahnhof Osloer Straße, ist ca 16qm groß, hat Dielen und hohe Decken und wird sich auf ca 300Euro im Monat belaufen.

Meldet euch einfach unter 017697683760, falls ihr oder jemand Liebes, den oder die ihr kennt, zu uns und der Wohnung passen könnte und mal vorbeischauen mag!

Bis bald! Imke


Hey everyone,

my friend Gwen (https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/gwen.schlter/) and I just moved into a beautiful appartment in Wedding, close to Osloer Straße, and are looking for a third person to complete our new home, from August on! I'm vegetarian, but Gwen isn't so you should be tolerant about this! We smoke on the balcony, and sometimes in the kitchen.

The room is about 16 square metres, has high ceilings, wooden floor and will cost about 300euros per month.

If you feel, that you or someone you know might be the person missing, give me a call: 017697683760

See you soon, Imke

Posted August 30th, 2013 - 1:40 am by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
Hi! Are you still searching for a new roomie or have you gotten it all sorted out? If not, I might be interested :) Let me know! xxx Mica

Posted September 11th, 2013 - 1:14 pm by from Antwerp, Belgium (Permalink)
hi, are you still looking for a roommate?? x eva

Posted September 15th, 2013 - 2:35 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)
hey Imke,

I'm Silvia, just call you at mobile.

so about when meet up you could write me here or send a SMS,
i stay available on Tuesday the 17th in the morning until 12:00.

something about me:
I’m 38 and vegan. I work as employee, have a master in legal translation, i'm italian and can speak french, spanish, english and so far a little bit german.

I travelled a lot and live abroad but now I’d like stay in Berlin for a long term because I found a job, my two sisters live here and I have a lot of friends.

I’m looking for a room from 1st October.

I don't smoke and I’m very communicative.

write to me please, street and name on doorbell.

thanks :-)

silvia