Location: Places >> Europe >> Turkey >> Istanbul >> Istanbul - COUCH REQUEST & FINDING FLAT >> Istanbul - Not urgent couch
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

looking for a female erasmus student flatmate as from FEBRUARY
Posted December 24th, 2012 - 1:55 pm by from Istanbul, Turkey (Permalink)
Hey y'all,

I have a three bedroom flat in central Sisli. It's a 5 min walk to the bus-metro stop and Cevahir Shopping Mall. Sisli is only 2 stops away from Taksim by subway. The area is very lively but also safe. There are many open late shops around.

The rent is 650 TL and does not include the bills. There is wireless and limitless internet. Two of us will be living in the flat. The last room is pretty small so I use it for laundry. Your room has a bed, wardrobe, desk, chair and a commode in it.

I can provide fresh towels and sheets. There are all utilities such as dishwasher, washing machine, iron, microwave, kettle, TV, coffee machine, dishes etc. There is a bathtub and hot water 24/7.

I am a 25 years old girl who finished her masters degree abroad few months ago. I have started to work four months ago which means I am not home for the most part of the day :) I have lived with many Erasmus students (from Germany, Italy, Finland), studied and lived abroad (in USA and England) before so I am pretty used to live with different cultures. You are welcome to host your friends and family, since I might host mine once in a while. I am not a light sleeper and smoking & drinking don't bother me. I don't have a pet but I love animals.

Please feel free to ask me anything that comes up to your mind. I can also send you the pictures of the flat if you are interested.

Cheers