Location: Places >> North America >> Canada >> British Columbia >> Vancouver, Coast & Mountains Region >> Vancouver CouchSurfers >> CS Friendly Accommodations & CS Friendly Housemates in Vancouver, Canada
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Beautiful room in Kits available short or long term
Posted November 23rd, 2013 - 5:06 pm by from Vancouver, Canada (Permalink)
Large sunlit room located in kits - starting December 1st - 690$ per month (utilities included) .

Room is furnished (except for bed) and has hardwood floors and closet.

This spacious apartment occupies the entire third floor of a heritage home and features a large balcony and common room, sizable kitchen, washing machine, two washrooms, and two awesome roommates. The house is conveniently located only a few minutes walk from major bus routes (4, 44, 2, 22, 99, 9, 14), the beach, grocery stores, and loads of great restaurants.

We are seeking a short or long term roommate to share this home. No gender or age preferences. Should be easy going, tidy, and clean. Current roommates are a male (PhD student, 28) and female (hospitality worker, 27), both laid back, positive, and open minded.

Posted November 23rd, 2013 - 6:56 pm by from Vancouver, Canada (Permalink)
PMing you :)

Posted December 14th, 2013 - 9:02 pm by from Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany (Permalink)
Hi Eric,
my name is Luc and i am travelling through with a buddy of mine. We are 19 years old and open to explore Vancouver. We are tidy, easy going and chill.
As far as you can describe yourself...

We would need accomodation form now until the 15th of January. I dont know if this is possible.

I would be very happy to get a hold of you via cell

Thanks for your response,

luc

Posted December 18th, 2013 - 2:20 pm by from Perpignan, France (Permalink)
Hi, i'm a 25 years old master student coming to Vancouver to do my final studies internship at the Alliance française. I will be there from the 10th of february till the 10th of september, although i can rent a place for a few months and find another after if you're intersted in renting for a shorter term. I speak currently english, as i have been living in england, and i'll be working long hours at alliance française so won't be here during the day. I also speak spanish, cook and i am responsible. If you are interested in having me as a housemate, please, feel free to e mail me at aida.bencheda@gmail.com

Thanks!