Location: Places >> Europe >> France >> Ile-de-France >> PARIS >> 2 - Paris Long term accommodation & Roommates >> Colocation and accommodation in Paris: join to find a place or a roomate!
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Shared room available in a pretty suburbian house full of funny funny students - 270€/mois
Posted January 20th, 2013 - 9:41 pm by from Paris, France (Permalink)
One of our housemates is leaving at the end of the month to go around the world playing music wih his band, so we are looking for a friendly person to take his room.

The room is shared with me, but my housemates will tell you I am a discreet but available roommate :-) This is a wide 25 square meter room on the first floor, under the roof, that we split in two cozy individual spaces with curtains. The room has no furniture but we can lend you some (one person bed and mattress, some smaller furniture) and maybe our friend who's leaving will have something for you too.

We' re 6 students living close to our school, all musicians and we like to spend time together and give this house a friendly and easy-going atmosphere. The house has 3 levels : the ground floor provides everything we need for peaceful comfortable life in our shared kitchen and living room. The 1st floor is cozy and intimate, ideally isolated from the occasional activity in the basement, "La Grotte". That last floor is where we have our "underground" living room and additional space that has been proven suitable for awesome parties, (and soundproof for the neighbours and 1st floor rooms !)

The house has a backyard garden, an indoor garage plus outdoor parking space

Address: 13 rue George Sand, 92160 Antony (RER C Chemin d'Antony, ou RER B Antony)
Rent : 270€, no deposit needed before April
Bills : 25-70€/month - 40 average (water, gas, electricity and internet)
Details : non smoking house, smoking basement ! - appliances : state-of-the-art - not wheelchair accessible :(

Photos available here : https://picasaweb.google.com/109486336711720049360/LaGrotte?authkey=Gv1sRgCIC97MD06Ob-0AE#

Posted January 20th, 2013 - 10:01 pm by from Paris, France (Permalink)
Forgot to mention : room is available from beginning of February.
Preferably for long term, but staying until April is possible too.

Posted January 21st, 2013 - 2:01 pm by from Paris, France (Permalink)
sent you a pm!

Posted January 21st, 2013 - 4:43 pm by from Lyon, France (Permalink)
Je suis intéressé je suis étudiant en alternance dans les métiers du web. je cherche pour du long terme .
07 86 73 93 86. je pour début février ou avant d'ailleurs.


à bientôt

Maxime

Posted January 28th, 2013 - 12:29 pm by from Paris, France (Permalink)
Hi,

I'm interested. I'm french, studdying literatury at Sorbonne Nouvelle. I've been working as a nurse someday, and giving flyers related to concert or theater.

I play didgeridoo and it would be good for me to play with you.

I know the requisites of sharing a room.

I'm far from Paris right now and It would be really better for me being closer.

I hope I could visit this flat.

Enjoy life!

Ronan

Posted January 28th, 2013 - 3:22 pm by from Pachuca de Soto, Mexico (Permalink)
Hello, my name is Jose Luis Jasso Sanchez. I cam to make an internship at the OCDE. I was going to live close to the OCDE, but the person who was going to rent me was really an scammer and now I dont have where to live.

Right now I stayed in an hotel, however, I need to move quick because I dont have enough money for live in an hotel so long.

I was looking and I saw your announcement and interested me a lot. I just arrived 3 days ago and will be staying until July 22. If you like, please contact me at jljs07-jljs07@yahoo.com

Posted January 29th, 2013 - 10:04 am by from Aix-en-Provence, France (Permalink)
Bonjour!
Je suis vraiment très intéressé, c'est exactement ce que je cherchais (bon, pas exactement partager un même space mais cela m'arrange tout de même).
Une maison, un jardin, bcp de colocs, musiciens... c'est ce qu'il me faut!
Je joue du violon. Je vais à Paris pour faire un stage du 1er Mars au 30 Aout et après je suis censé rester pour faire un doctorat en CDI alors je vais à Paris pour y rester un bon moment.

Je ne me suis pas presenté! Je suis Rodrigo, je viens d'Espagne (du centre-nord, pas de plage, bcp de chateaux).
J'aime la musique, surtout la musique clasique mais cela fait des années que je cherche à m'ouvrir à bcp d'autres styles avec mon violon. J'aime les randos, la nature (ce jardin là... il n'y a pas un petit potager par hasard?. Puis faire la cuisine (surtout avec des potes), les petites soirées et puis aprendre de nouveaux trucs (en ce moment j'apprends a faire differentes boissons fermentés, hehe).

Je commendce en Mars le stage mais je peux eventuellement avancer la prise de la "chambre" au 17 fevrier car je passe sur Paris. Si c'est vraiment urgent, je peut faire visiter un ami et vous confirmer après sa visite si je vais.

Voici mon numéro:
0649573591

À bientôt j