Location: Places >> Europe >> France >> Ile-de-France >> PARIS >> 2 - Paris Long term accommodation & Roommates >> Colocation and accommodation in Paris: join to find a place or a roomate!
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

I offer a place, my roomate is leaving
Posted January 23rd, 2013 - 9:03 am by from Paris, France (Permalink)
Hi, i'm looking for a new roomate in Levallois Perret line 3, my roomate is leaving at the end of february. I'm sociable, calm and discrete and i'm looking for someone calm too. It's a nice flat with two beautiful bedroom, a bathroom with bath, big room, kitchen, terrass. 516 euros a month and 25 euros for electricity. Feel free to contact me.
You need garantee of your parents to obtain the flat.
Aurélie 06 61 69 05 34

Posted January 23rd, 2013 - 6:27 pm by from Malmo, Sweden (Permalink)
Bonsoir!

Je suis un homme de 26 ans qu’étudie la médecine à Malmö dans le sud de la Suède. J'aurais voulu écriver en français… however, since I know at least some well-educated birds that speak French better than I do I think it's best (for all of us) that I continue in English.

Me myself, I'm an extraordinarily well-mannered and absolutely in every sense serious boy in my prime time of life. I have many talents: one is my uncanny ability to predict earthquakes (which I think would be of indispensable value to any self-respecting colocation). I can also whistle, if you're interested.

A bachelor in comparative literature and philosphy, I'm now in my last year in medical school (unfortunately), and in order to avoid death by boredom I need to get away from Sweden as soon as possible!

I have always wanted to learn French and so I figured I would go to France to learn French (and write the book I will probably never write). I'm taking a beginners course at the Institute Catholique from the 12th February to the end of June, though I will hopefully stay even longer… I will be arriving in Paris on the 27th of January. I would love to meet some French people with whom I could practice my rather embarrassingly bad French!

In my sparetime I like to read (right now I'm very much into austrian writer Thomas Bernhard), listen to music (music is everything, isn't it?) and to sit alone in a corner of a room looking gloomy. I also enjoy daydreaming, graveyards and unicorns. I like to drink wine. I don't smoke (if you don't want me to, that is). I am helpful and quite easily convinced when it comes to taking a walk or drinking tea. I can’t dance but people think it’s funny when I try…

I've been living in a colocation in Sweden for the past five years, so I know what it's about. I'm very respectful when it comes to privacy, although I also enjoy hanging out with my roomates. My economy is well-organized (I worked as a junior doctor as late as this winter...)

If you would like to be my roommate, I would like to be yours!

Si cette réponse ne vous découragez, n'hésitez pas à me contacter par mail (en français est OK)! Ou par téléphone!

Cordialement,
Johan Ericsson
0046703647745
johaneskil@gmail.com