Location: Places >> North America >> United States >> New York State >> New York City >> NYC Rents & Sublets - CS Apartments/Roommates. NO COUCH REQUESTS
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Cozy double room in a friendly house in Putney
Posted February 4th, 2013 - 10:56 pm by from London, England (Permalink)
We have a nice Cozy double room in a friendly house in Putney Roehampton
We are very friendly and sociable people who love smiling and looking from the bright side of the world :)
We are 4 friends - 2 girls and 2 boys who lives in a 3 bed house with two double and one single room.We do keep tidy, clean, look after the property and like other flatmates to do so.We also have pets at home 2 dogs Labrador and one beautiful cat, they are very friendly and you will love them :)
We love cooking 3 of us are vegetarians and will be lovely if you would like to join us in our dinners together .

The room is with big double bed and sun comes into the room for almost the whole day. Nice furniture in the room wardrobes and shelves , table , chairs.
The rent is £150 per week with ALL BILS included with fast WIFI Internet as well.
HOUSE DETAILS
Bathroom with bath,Separate toilet (So no need to wait if someone is in the shower),Gas central heating with large radiators and instant hot water,Weekly Cleaner,Free parking,Garden with BBQ
The Living room ,a place to relax, with comfortable sofa, fireplace ...place to chat, laugh, have a funny times
Transport :
Night buses, Rail and Underground : And you can have free bike fom us
30 mi. To central London 10-15 min. with bus to Zone 2 Putney rail fast trains to Clapham Junction - 10min., Vauchall and Waterloo 20 min.,Victoria 15 min. Underground Putney Bridge and East Putney
If you are interested and you want to view or you have any questions please call me on: 07847 225 449 Silviya You can send me email for pictures form the house please send me email :)
Best wishes

Posted February 5th, 2013 - 12:15 am by from Paris, France (Permalink)
Wrong group I guess :)