Location: Places >> North America >> United States >> New York State >> New York City >> NYC Rents & Sublets - CS Apartments/Roommates. NO COUCH REQUESTS
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Looking for a room in a place with other girl/girls by 11/13
Posted August 19th, 2013 - 3:28 pm by from New York, United States (Permalink)
I'm looking for a room in a place with other girl/girls. I'm planning to move by the end of October or the first two weeks of November. I'm an open minded, clean, and creative person. I don't smoke and I have no pets. My budget is $600 per month.

Posted September 1st, 2013 - 7:48 pm by from Fort Lauderdale, United States (Permalink)
Hello Melissa.

I am also moving to NYC at the end of october and i am looking for a roomate.

I live in miami now. My budget is around your budget.

Let me know if you have some luck finding something here. We should speak.

I do not have any pets and dont smoke either. I am veasy going-responsable-hard worker. I am moving to NYC for acting.


Posted September 4th, 2013 - 3:38 am by from Kinnelon, United States (Permalink)
hola melissa vi tu post se q andas buscando para compartir con chicas y mi novio anda buscando roomate el tiene espiritu de couchsurfing, vive en brooklynmayormente no para en casa xq trabaja todo el dia y llega por la noche pero fines de semana estamos :) cocina implementada, si deseas 1 cama el lo proporcionara ;)si deseas mas info let me know :)no fumamos tampoco .

saludos

lili

Posted September 6th, 2013 - 6:39 pm by from New York, United States (Permalink)
Te mandé un correo personal para que podamos seguir platicando por ahí :).

Posted September 5th, 2013 - 7:15 pm by from Moscow, Russia (Permalink)
Hi Melissa,

I`m also going to NYC in the middle or end of October, not sure about the dates yet (Basically i thought to make a trip Miami Beach+NYC as I need to go on an interview there), however My plan is to rent an apartment, preferable areas are Brooklyn or NYC city centre, so let me know about your arrival dates and for about a month (more or less) we can rent something together if you are interested in it.


All the best,
Kristina