Location: Places >> Europe >> France >> Rhone-Alpes >> Lyon >> Petsurfing: Host pet in Lyon!
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

coming next week during my trip from the Netherlands to Spain!
Posted September 16th, 2010 - 2:02 pm by from Murcia, Spain (Permalink)
Dear folks,
my name is Giorgia, and I am an Italian veterinarian of 27 years old. After living for one year and a half in Utrecht, the Netherlands, I finally move to a warmer place, Murcia, south of Spain!! I'll start a Master in 2 weeks..
I'm planning my trip to get there with my car, as I have quite a lot of stuff, after all this time..
I'd like to stop in Dijon, which I never visited..I wrote to the group of Dijon, but didn't get so many answers, so I was thinking to maybe go further to Lyon, which is also not too far, and stop there..
I'll be the driver, and by my side I'll have a Brazilian close friend, Soraya, cool girl of 29 years old, and my dog, Frida, Dalmatian, 7 years old, more than nice, the sweetest dog in the all world!!
As I travelled with CouchSurfing just one time, I'm quite new, but it went so good that I'd like to repeat the experience! I'd love to meet new nice people and maybe occupy their sofa..hostel is unfortunately not an option, as I have my dog and also a small budget..I'd rather sleep in the car, hugging Frida!
SO, if someone find that the three of us could be welcome, please contact me! I'm looking forward to hear some good news! And of course, you'll always be welcome to visit me lather on in Spain, or join us for the trip!!!
Cheers,
Giorgia

Post removed.
Posted September 17th, 2010 - 6:48 am by from Geneva, Switzerland (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post