Location: Places >> Europe >> Austria >> Vienna - Wien - Vienne - Bec - Vieden >> appartement or room -> find your home in Vienna
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

*** awesome roomie wanted ***
Posted December 10th, 2012 - 1:45 pm by from Herzogenburg, Austria (Permalink)
hey there!

i'm searching for the greatest flatmate ever seen in viennese history to share my 80m² apartment in the 5th district. you ROCK?!? so go on reading, and let me know if youre interested in living with me.

hard facts:
- 20m² room in 80m² 2-person shared flat
- cost 390€ all-in (rent/heating/energy/internet)
- apartment: 2 sep. rooms, living room, kitchen, corridor, shower, toilet; almost scarily silent ;)
- 3rd floor, no elevator - hope youre sporty
- couples welcome, the more people the better :)
- apartment is non-smoker, but you can smoke in the courtyard
- no pets please..

bout me:
i'm 25 and working as a software analyst; love parties and people around me, sometimes i'm really comunicative, sometimes not, but for sure i'm always nice and got some intresting stories to tell ;) i lived with people from sweden, france, germany, mexico, chile, argentina and uruguay so i guess im prepared for ANY other nation aswell.

bout you:
i dont care about ethnicity, age, male or female. you should definitely be open minded, relaxed and uncomplicated. and i would want you to stay longer than just a few months, if possible.

convinced?? i bet. send me a pm or a mail to margarete138@hotmail.de and lets talk about it.

peace,
me

Posted December 10th, 2012 - 2:07 pm by from Barcelona, Spain (Permalink)
Margarete,

It is nice to see your message, specially your acceptance to different views and cultures.

I dont think i can compete with such a target ( great flatmate in vienese history :) ), but i can tell you a bit about myself.

I live in barcelona, spain, originally from India. I am into IT, software development :) i have lived with people from many countries before. from france, england, spain, malta, italy and canada.

I am looking for a place for jan, feb and march ideally.

Regards
Vaneet