Location: Places >> Europe >> Austria >> Vienna - Wien - Vienne - Bec - Vieden >> appartement or room -> find your home in Vienna
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Searching for a flatmate from 15th March on
Posted January 13th, 2013 - 8:59 am by from Vienna, Austria (Permalink)
Hello!

As my flat mate moves out, I’m searching for a flat mate from 15th March on. A kitchen, the living and the dining room of the 86 m² light-flooded maisonette, with big terraces you would share with me. A 11m2 sleeping room, furnished with a bed and a wardrobe, a 5m2 working place with a writing desk in the living room and a 5m2 bathroom and a toilet you would have for your own. The rent is 500 Euro/month (incl. current, water, heating, internet).

I’m 26, currently very busy with my new job as university assistant, but happy about some company when coming home, especially international one. I appreciate cooking and talking together with my flat mate. I also enjoy common undertakings as cinema, theatre, excursions, etc. from time to time. In the flat I have an e-piano, which you could use. In the apartment complex there are common facilities such as a sauna or an atelier; if you’re interested in gardening you could also take care of a vegetable patch.

The flat is located in Floridsdorf (21. district) in a green area next to the tram 31 and bus 30A between Marchfeldkanal and Bisamberg, the Heurigen in Stammersdorf are in walking distance. To the city center it takes you 45-60 minutes with public transports. In close proximity you find a number of shops (health food store, bakery, supermarkets).

Hoping for numerous callbacks,
Nina

P.S. I can send you photos of the flat on demand!