Location: Places >> Europe >> Austria >> Vienna - Wien - Vienne - Bec - Vieden >> appartement or room -> find your home in Vienna
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Post removed.
Post removed.
Posted January 17th, 2013 - 12:18 am by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted January 17th, 2013 - 1:25 pm from Vienna, Austria
This member profile has been deactivated

Posted January 17th, 2013 - 1:40 pm by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
Hi,
But unfortunately I need a room from March on, so May is too late for me.

Thanks anyway
Nisa

Posted January 17th, 2013 - 2:31 pm by from Vienna, Austria (Permalink)
Thank you for you message. I thought you might like to have some more infos on the room.

The room is 20 m2 big, has two bright and sound-proof windows and is situated in the third (and last) floor. There will be a bed and a table and probably (depending what my roommate leaves) some kind of shelve for you to use.

The apartment has quite tall rooms and is 70 m2 in total. Both rooms are accessible separately and there is no direct door between them, which means it is ideal for two people, because it is very unlikely to be disturbed by one another. We have a dishwasher, a washing machine and a fully equipped kitchen.

The house is situated in Stauraczgasse, a small street near Matzleinsdorferplatz, in the south of Vienna (see the map on: http://goo.gl/maps/yVNbB). There is a nearby train station that offers connections via train/tram/bus and it will take you about 15-20 minutes to get to Landstraße or 15 min to get to the city center from here. There are several different super markets close to the house, one small grocery directly in front of the house and a few international shops close by as well.

The costs will be 380€ for the room per month which includes everything (electricity/gas/internet/utilities).

I can send you two pictures of the room as well, if you would like to have more or any other infos, please let me know. (please send me your email adress)

In case you want to know a little bit about me: My name is Valentin, I am a student of international development and comparative cultural and religious studies at the university of Vienna. I am 23 years old, I love to cook, and I am very fond of fresh, yummy and conscious kitchen. I have been doing improv theatre for many years, and now I also started to teach improv theatre to children and young adults.

When are you planning to come to Vienna?

I am very looking forward to hearing/reading from you,

Best regards Valentin

Post removed.
Posted January 17th, 2013 - 7:06 pm by from Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post