Location: Places >> Europe >> Austria >> Vienna - Wien - Vienne - Bec - Vieden >> appartement or room -> find your home in Vienna
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Looking for (preferably) female flatmate for May and June 2013; 400€/month - all utilities included
Posted February 27th, 2013 - 3:26 pm by from Vienna, Austria (Permalink)
Hey Everybody,

In May and June my room's gonna be available since I'll be in Canada for that time.
I'm sharing a 62m² flat with my roommate Ramona, who is studying at Uni Wien. This time of the semester University is quite stressful, so we're looking for a clean, reliable and considerate person - Though this does not mean you have to spend all the time in your room; it's an easygoing atmosphere :).

Hardfacts:
Shared kitchen, bathroom and livingroom (18m²), your room is fully furnished (11m²).
5-10 minutes to WU and main University (Hauptuni Wien). Subway U4 and U6 in walking distance, trams 5, 33, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, D and bus 40a at the doorstep.
Flat is located in the centre of the lively 9th district (full of students), close to all important bars, restaurants and sights.

If you're interested, let me know, so we can arrange a meeting or so.
Stefan:)

Posted February 27th, 2013 - 5:09 pm by from Kharagpur, India (Permalink)
Hi

I am Shubham Gupta, a sophomore undergraduate pursuing my bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering at the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India. I will be coming to Vienna during the months of MAY & JUNE to pursue my internship at TU Vienna.I am very much interested to stay in one of the rooms which you have put up for rent. If you are interested we could pursue the matter further. Please let me know the approximate time it would take to reach TU from there.

Thanking You

Shubham