Location: Places >> South America >> Argentina >> Buenos Aires >> BA housemate search & flat sharing
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

looking for a roommate! buscando compañera de dpto
Posted January 24th, 2014 - 6:29 pm by from Buenos Aires, Argentina (Permalink)
Hola todos,

I am Brittany, originally from the USA but with my life totally set up here in Buenos Aires. I am thinking about renting an apartment, but I don't like living alone and also wouldn't be able to afford it even though I work full time haha

I work in Belgrano and would like to live near this neighborhood. Right now I'm living in Almagro with an awesome Argentine and his lovely son, but the truth is I never have friends over because the house feels like HIS house, not like my own. THis is why I decided it's finally time to get my own place instead of just renting rooms! I've been here well over a year and am reading to start plating my roots- by planting my roots I actually mean buying some furniture or preferably recycling it or receiving donations :)

I'm looking for a female roommate who is chill and HONEST. 100% honest and open. No one superficial, mean, jealous or crazy! I live a really healthy life. I love to cook and do a lot of sports (Capoeira, Crossfit, cycling). I love deep chats and dancing around. freedom is the name of my game! The ideal roommate would be respectful and creative. I'd love to fill the apartment with good energy and pure love amongst friends! My dream is to be able to host couch surfers every once in a while and maybe have a little pet (cat or eventually a doggy- I'm a huge animal lover!) The age doesn't matter much, but I'm not down for a ton of partying but I'm not looking for lots of boring rules either. Healthy and balanced fun :)

Let me know if you're interested :) beso

CASTELLANO:

Hola,

Soy Brittany, nacida en EEUU pero con la vida bien arreglada en Buenos Aires :) Pienso en alquilar un depto pero no me gusta vivir sola y aún con un trabajo fulltime no me da para pagar el alquiler de un depto por mi misma jajaja

Trabajo en Belgrano y quiero vivir cerca de allá. Ya mismo vivo en Almargo con un hombre super buena onda y su hijo divino, pero la verdad es que nunca invito amigas por que se siente como SU casa no como la mía. Por eso, se me ocurrió la idea de alquilar un depto en vez de alquilar una habitación. Llevo más de un año en BA y ya ha llegado el tiempo de empezar a formar más raíces... o sea, comprar (o mejor-reciclar) muebles, decorar el depto a mi gusto, etc.

Busco una compañera tranquila y HONESTA. 100% honesta y abierta :D Nade superficial ni celosa ni mala onda. LLevo una vida muy sana. Me encantan cocinar, hacer deportes (Capoeira. Crossfit, yoga, bici). Me gustan las charlas profundas y bailar cuando quiera jeje libertad, libertad y más libertad. La compañera ideal sería respetuosa y creativa. Me gustaría llenar el depto con pura energía, buenas vibras y amor platónico!! Mi sueño sería poder alojar couch surfers de vez en cuando y casi tener un gatito o perro (soy RE amante de los animales). La edad no importa tanto, pero ya no me interesa una vida de joda ni una vida con muchas restricciones. Diversión saludable y equilibrada!

SI te interesa, avisa! beso




Posted January 25th, 2014 - 11:50 pm by from Buenos Aires, Argentina (Permalink)
I'm MAriana I got Buenos Aires for working a month ago. I'm looking for sharing a apartment but i prefer in palermo. I liked your sports life and i like to have frinds as well. I'm looking for the same thing that you described as home
If you want to meet me or do something we can go and see with it works. give a heads up.
Thanks a lot.
cellphone : 11 3341 6121
email: mari_pereira_ro@hotmail.com

Posted January 29th, 2014 - 7:16 pm by from Montevideo, Uruguay (Permalink)

Hola Bri, me gustó tu propuesta, te mandé mensaje privado!