Location: Places >> Europe >> Germany >> Berlin >> Accommodation >> - SEARCH FOR OR OFFER FLATS, APARTMENTS OR HOUSES TO RENT IN & AROUND BERLIN
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Two room appartment from 1st March till 31st August
Posted January 12th, 2013 - 5:29 pm by from Berlin, Germany (Permalink)

Hi, everybody!

I´m a master student in latin american anthropology in Berlin and I´m going to Mexico for six months from 1st March till the end of August, so I would like to rent for this 6 months my furnitured apartment near subway and surface line station Heidelbergerplatz.(Subway line 3, Ring surface line-41,42 and 46, bus 249)

The apartment is perfect for a couple and also for one person and it´s also possible for shared apartment. (as for two people, the current furniture should be a little bit adjusted, while I have one big bed in bedroom with two mattresses)

The rent including water, heating and all administrative cost is 569 euro per month.
Internet (WiFi) costs 25 euro per month & electricity costs depending on your usage around 45(for one person) and 70 (for two). And key money (Kaution) is 800 euro( negotiable a little bit).

The apartment is located in a calm street and you can reach to a park with a little nice lake from my place in one minute (or less), which is just perfect for Jogging-lovers. Also, there is an indoor swimming pool and outdoor swimming pool nearby. So you would keep yourself healthy all the time while you are living here!

And for you, who are not familiar with Berlin, Heidelbergerplatz is conveniently located, having subway, surface and bus lines.

The apartment has its own parking lot and my place is fully furnitured. In the living room (20m²), there is a comfortable sofa, a table, two extra chairs, two bookshelves and a small closet, as you can see on the pictures. From living room, you can go out to the balcony which has one table and two chairs for now and a comfortable hammock for summer!

The bedroom has a big bed (two mattresses, each 1m X 2m), a table, two chairs, three closet, a hanger and a big bookshelf. The kitchen has all necessary cooking utensils, oven, big fridge (with freezer), washing machine, bread cutter, rice cooker, microwave and toaster.The WC and the bathroom are separate, which I think pretty practical if you are two people.

If you are interested, just write me an email to

bosung@gmail.com

and we can make an appointment for you to come to see the apartment.

On the other hand, it is necessary that you prepare Schufa document (which is possible to download on the internet), certificate of salary of past 3 months (or something equivalent just to prove your financial status - sorry, this is what I heard from the administration!) and a document of free from rent arrears (from your previous landlord) to have the apartment!

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon!
Bosung Kim

You can write me in German, English, Spanish and Korean.