Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Lookinf for Short term housemate January and February
Posted January 14th, 2013 - 6:38 am by from Clermont-Ferrand, France (Permalink)
Hello Mates.
I just arrived in Melbourne, but I already enjoy. I am looking for a job, so I will stay longer. I would really enjoy share a flat to have a real place to settle a while and rest and really learn to know the people with who I will live and have o little bit more stable life.
I will enjoy sharing meals time to time and common life, but also have quiet time maybe.
I can pay about between 100 and 170 a week.
Thank you for reading.
Contact me by mail if you want or by CS.

louise.poullet@laposte.net

See you and enjoy your day.

Cheers

Louise

Posted January 24th, 2013 - 5:53 pm by from Newcastle, Australia (Permalink)
Hi Louise,

I'm also looking for a place to stay. I'll be flying in mid Feb. Where exactly is your place? My school is in Heidelberg, hope you're near the area. Otherwise,if you know of anyone who might have a room for rent, please let me know!

Posted January 25th, 2013 - 9:06 am by from Victoria, Canada (Permalink)
Bonjour Louise,

I will be arriving in Melbourne on January 29th and I would like to find a job and live there for maybe a couple months, so if you find a place for February and you need roommates you could let me know if you wanted. I lived in Belgium for one year on an exchange, so I noticed right away that you are from Tournai, lovely little city.

Cheers
Riley