Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Are you looking for a flatmate?
Posted January 19th, 2013 - 8:52 am by from L'Escala, Spain (Permalink)
Hi Everybody,

I am Adriana, a 29-years-old Spanish girl from Barcelona.

I just arrived 3 days ago in Melbourne because I am going to start working at the University in a research group (we are going to research topics related to arts, culture and sustainability). It is going to be a project for at least 6 months.

I like respectful and open minded people.


Here is my number in the case that you would like to have more information about me:
0467858679

Posted January 19th, 2013 - 10:54 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
helloo adriana how are you? my name is Gianfranco i from italy, i will arrive in melbourne in february and i looking for room or shared flat... maybe we can look for shared flat together ... let me know :)

Posted January 19th, 2013 - 11:38 am by from London, England (Permalink)
Myself and a couple of other CSrs are thinking of getting a small group together and renting a house to save on rent. It would be for 6 months from February until August.
Still need to research house rental prices but would hopefully work out much less than the average single room.

Posted January 19th, 2013 - 3:22 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
hi andrew ,i will arrive in February in melbourne and i will stay for 3-4 months about... but it can be interisting

Posted January 22nd, 2013 - 12:52 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
hey andrew,

I work in CBD,

count me in if you are looking for one other person

regards

Piro

Post removed.
Posted January 24th, 2013 - 1:52 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post