Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Imported viking needs anything with a roof and wifi from 8.03
Posted February 13th, 2013 - 6:08 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hey Guys,

I have a short stopover in Melbourne my old hometown. Since my family sucks I prefer to rent out something for around a month maybe more if I change my mind and start liking this city. I would need something from 8.03.

To introduce myself briefly as a flatmate - I always leave a mess, eat your food, leave dirty socks all around the apartment, never through out the trash, sit all the day in front of my computer quietly just to watch stupid movies on loudspeakers in the living room from 1,00 - 4,00am, have annoying friends (who btw also eat your food), live on the dole and criticise your lifestyle. If you get my point (and humour) please contact me if you have anything to rent out. Anywhere around CBD or just anywhere.

Thank you,
Natalie

P.S. Doesn't have to be any "awesome/great/stunning apartment" with an indoor pool with dolphins swimming next to you.

Posted February 14th, 2013 - 4:27 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hey Viking...You may be the purr-fect housemate for our dolphins. Call 9583 3216 or email gnugawela@bigpond.com. We are just anywhere - in Cheltenham -30 mins from the CBD by train. :)


Posted February 18th, 2013 - 6:41 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hey Gerry,

I sent you an email.

Posted February 21st, 2013 - 2:38 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi Viking...did not get your email....Please call when you can if you still want the room. It is vacant from this Sunday onwards - 24 Feb. You can come view the dolphins anytime convenient. Call 9583 3216. Cheers. Gerry :)