Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Great room in lovely Kensington house
Posted March 23rd, 2013 - 12:27 am by from Adelaide, Australia (Permalink)
So, one of my flatmates is moving out to live with her boyfriend and we're after a new flatee.

Great house, wooden floors, open plan, leafy backyard, nice bathroom, keyboard in the loungeroom, 10 mins train to city, 15 mins bike on awesome bike path to city and to northern suburbs.

We're into playing music, not watching much TV (we don't have one, but would be ok with having one that doesn't get watched much) cooking nice food (we're vego, but happy to live with non vegos), we're clean but not fanatical, being generally communal with food would be good.

We're not a couple, I'm into climbing, riding bikes, trying to swing dance and acro balance, photography, radio stuff. Megan plays piano, speaks french far better than me, is very active, friendly, yogary etc.

Room is awesome, bay windows onto the front garden, lots of light, $200/week + internet/bills.

Aval end of April or sooner if need be. Shoot me a msg if keen with some details about yourself and what you're after in a house.

Posted March 23rd, 2013 - 3:59 am by from San Jose, Costa Rica (Permalink)
Hello i got a question could b possible to get the room at the end of april?

Posted March 26th, 2013 - 9:09 am by from Adelaide, Australia (Permalink)
Yup...as I said, end if April, possibly sooner if need be.