Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Fully furnished Room in BRUNSWICK!
Posted March 30th, 2013 - 2:01 pm by from Portland, United States (Permalink)
Super close to Sydney Road and Lygon Street. Right in the middle of Brunswick (near City Hall). Come take over my lease! Starting May 1st. The lease is until June but you can extend it no problem.

A house.
5 other roommates.
4 Girls 1 Boy
Girls preferred.
Your OWN room! You have your own key to your room.
FULLY FURNISHED- desk, bed, wardrobe, bookshelf
$650 a month!
2 showers
2 toliets
Backyard.
Washer
Full Kitchen
TV
**AVAILABLE MAY, you will be able to extend the lease if you want to**

Brunswick has great bars, cafes, shops. You will be close to Berkley Square, Aldi, ANZ Bank, Commonwealth Bank, Savers, plenty of restaurants. All walking distance, it won't take you more than 10 minutes to get to any of those. Tram lines 19, 1 and 8. Takes you right to Melbourne Uni.

Send me a message if you are interested!
Cheers!


Posted March 30th, 2013 - 2:04 pm by from Portland, United States (Permalink)
Utilities and Internet are INCLUDED in the PRICE!

Posted March 30th, 2013 - 10:47 pm by from Wellington, New Zealand (Permalink)
Hi,

I will be in Melbourne until the 14th of May. I am here on a paid holiday, therefore paying rent on time won't be a problem. Txt me at 0478696607 if you're interested for me to look at your room.

Thank you

Posted April 6th, 2013 - 1:22 am by from Ljubljana, Slovenia (Permalink)
Hi Mao

My name is Anja, i am 32 years old Slovenian girl :)and i would be very interested to see your room if it is still available.

Hope to see you
Anja

Post removed.
Posted April 6th, 2013 - 7:15 am by from Portland, United States (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post
Posted April 14th, 2013 - 3:04 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Heyheyhey!!

Moving to Melbourne from Fremantle WA and looking for an awesome share house! This seems like a great one! I'm a twenty year old girl from Sweden, love to meet new people and to experience new things! Just drop me a line if you want me to come by and look at the room! Would love to see it!

Cheers and take care!!

Posted May 10th, 2013 - 4:25 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi Mao,

Is the room still available? If so, could you message me?

Thanks!