Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

houseshare in Thornbury/Northcote from 24 of may till the end of august
Posted May 7th, 2013 - 5:22 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi There,

my housemate is going overseas for 3 months and she's renting her lovely room from the 24th of may till the 24th of august. We are 4 full-time workers and student, all from different countries. We love to spend time with each other and cook dinner together but we respect each other privacy. The house is brand new and with all commodities: garage wit pool table, lounge room with tv and playstation, back yard with veggi garden, and two lovely little cute kittens.

the price is 620$ per months including bills and internet. Close to shopping center, gym, swimming pool and best pizzeria in Melbourne :) Half an hour from the CBD and just 15 bike from fitzroy area and brunswick road. Tram 86 10 mins walking, and bus stop just in front of the house.

the room is fully furnished, big with double size bed,bright and WARM (very important carachteristic considering winter in Melb :) )

Posted May 7th, 2013 - 6:50 am by from Rome, Italy (Permalink)
Hy Guys!
I would love to drop by and see your house..
My name is Valentina, 27 , from Rome.I work full time in a secondary college as an italian teacher. In the past 5 years i lived in different countries (England, Ireland, the Netherlands and NY)never had a problem with my housemates.
I'm friendly and talkative, i love good food, music, cinema and much more..
Shall we arrange an appointment?
Please let me know
Peace

Valentina
my email lentina.va.inirlanda@gmail.com