Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

short term long term male female couples or friends welcome
Posted May 7th, 2013 - 7:42 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi guys I rented a 3 bedroom house in oak park which is really nice and beautiful.I am working 7 days a week so that you wont see me much.You can park your car in the drive way.It has a nice backyard for barbeque parties.Its freshly painted and renovated.I have a 55 inch samsung 3d Led tv in the living room and its connected to a super fast desktop computer so you can use it plus I have a play station 3 at home as well.We have unlimited adsl2+ internet at home as well.The house is literally 1 minute walking distance from the shops and the train station is a maximum of 2 minutes walking distance and its in zone 1 and it takes 15 to 20 minutes from the train station to the city and its very close to city link so you can drive to the city in less then 10 mins.There are robes in the rooms and the rooms are decent size.The house has a Hi Tech washing machine (washes with bubble technology).we have a nice fridge and I will be buying furnitures for the house this week.Just come for an inspection you will love it.The price is 600 for singles plus the bills.the bond is 500 dollars.we can talk about the deal for the couples or friends if you want to share your room with ur friend but I can only tell you to hurry up as the rooms will be gone for this price.one more thing we will have a labrador retriever dog in our backyard but not in the house.The dog may be gone very soon I am not very sure about it.I am uploading the pictures very soon.And Obviously its a cser friendly house