Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Room in a vegetarian household in brunswick west
Posted May 11th, 2013 - 8:50 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi there,
we are looking for a new house mate asap (13 may), we will consider a short term arrangement for the right person.
We love to cook together and are all interested in alternative lifestyles, bicycles, travel, health and fun.
The room is medium size for 540/ month 540 bond and bills as they come. No meat in the house, this is our only rule. We want someone to be part of our home, not just rent a room.
Sound good? please send me a message.
thanks

Posted May 11th, 2013 - 1:54 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hey, Swedish dancer/vegetarian/leftist very interested in the room! I'm looking for an awesome share house with lovely people to share everyday life with. This sounds great. Love contemporary dance, yoga, cooking, live music and all the good things life has to offer! Will be in Melbourne for at least 4 months working!

Give me a call on 0426964287!

Cheers,

Lovisa

Posted May 11th, 2013 - 11:07 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi there,
just read you add and sounds like a great place to live. Am vegetarian, pretty easy going, into all kind of oudoorsy stuff (kiting, climbing, hiking etc.), travelling, bit into circus stuff as well and love hanging around with friends. Lived in lots of shared houses before and always up for some fun and good company. Just finished my Phd (marine biology) in perth and moved over to find a job here in melbourne (bit more arty :)). Would be great to meet you. My phone nr is 0412280861.
Cheers Saskia