Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

AVAILABLE from November to February ENSUITE apartment 340pw
Posted October 19th, 2013 - 9:37 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Would you like to spend less money in short term accomodation and not sign lease for 6 months or 1 year?... this is the chance!!!. Available from Novemver 10th to February 14th.

Ideal for students University of Melbourne or RMIT, It is an ensuite studio fully equipped with kitchen, heater, air conditioner, fridge, microwave, wardrobe, its own single bed and mattress (could be for a couple), desk, table and chairs, TV with foxtel, Space for a bike. There is a communal room for laundry and drying with coins.

10 minutes walk to University of Melbourne, it is located in the middle of RMTI complex buildings.

The flat is located in Carlton near to the Lygon street, close to the CBD, QV, good restaurants, ALDI, Victoria Market, Carlton Gardens, Royal Exhibition Building among other beautiful places in Melbourne.

The rent includes gas, water, electricity and Internet.

Bond: $500

Please contact me, 0455873371

Posted November 10th, 2013 - 4:02 am by from Annonay, France (Permalink)
Hey Im Maëlle, french girl, Im 20, and my friend Matti, french boy is 23, we are really interest to rent this room, is it still available? You can reach me at: 0403202314 or at maelle.terbah@gmail.com

Thanks a lot

Posted November 10th, 2013 - 12:15 pm from Levallois-Perret, France
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.

Posted November 11th, 2013 - 6:31 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi Emmanuel, the apartment is available, but the problem is it has an only sigle bed, i don't believe that 2 people fit in that, but if you want come for inspection, please let me know.

Best Regards,