Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

Couple looking for a room near Carlton
Posted October 30th, 2013 - 9:52 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi! We are two guys from Italy, Francesca (Female, 23 yo) and Marco (Male, 27 yo). We arrived here in Melbourne about one month ago, and we are staying at some relatives' in Reservoir at the moment. We want to move closer to Carlton because it's easier going where we work (we both work in hospitality, during the week nights and the weekends).
We are looking for a cheap place (up to 150-160 p/w for each, bills included) to share with frendly and easy-going people.
We are pet-friendly, tidy and clean.
We can't wait to meet new friends!! :-)
If you're looking for two shiny happy housemates text to:
Marco 0456101424 or
Francesca 0498389905

Posted November 4th, 2013 - 10:44 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hello guys are you still looking for a place? We have a dbl room in East Brunswick available. We are three friends from Malta and we just moved here a month ago!

let me know if your interested room is 150 p/w p/p

Love ja xxx

Posted November 5th, 2013 - 12:18 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi!Thank you for the reply!
yes, we are still looking for a place, is it possible to visit the room? We are available tomorrow morning/early afternoon, or on thursday at any time.
Please call/sms me at 0456 101 424 or send me a mail to pistolamer@msn.com if you want to contact me.
Thanks
Marco

Posted November 5th, 2013 - 1:19 pm by from Auckland, New Zealand (Permalink)
Hey Guys,

I have a room in Northcote. It is at the North Fitzroy side, so near to Carlton.

Let me know if you are still looking. The apartment is very spacious and nice. It is $200 per week.

Anna :)

Posted November 5th, 2013 - 1:49 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi Anna!
Yes, we're still looking for a place to stay, let me know if is possible to visit the apartment in the next few days.
Please call/sms me at 0456 101 424 or send an e-mail to pistolamer@msn.com to contact me.
Thanks!
Marco

Post removed.
Posted November 11th, 2013 - 12:17 pm by from Erkelenz, Germany (Permalink)
This post has been removed by the user.

Deleted Post