Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

lovely german girls looking for a place asap
Posted November 11th, 2013 - 9:04 pm by from Erkelenz, Germany (Permalink)
Hey guys,
I am looking for an accomondation asap till february. On the 20th of November a friend of mine will arrive and we would like to share the room. Nevertheless I would move in asap. The rent shoudn't be over 160 $ p/p pw. I am looking for a clean and nice place to stay for a while. Right now I am staying in a Hostel which I really don't like. I would prefer to stay with lovely persons which knows this area a little bit.
It would be perferct if you live close to Fitzroy because I am working there at the moment and I sometimes have to finish late.

A little bit about me:
I am a german girl backpacking around Australia. I love to read, write, listen to good music and meeting other people. I like dancing as well but sometimes it's nicer to go to bars with live music and chill out with a coupel of friends. Of course I like to go to the beach as well, I love the sun. I am currently working in a Café in Brunswick Street and I will do an intership in december on Sbs Radio Melbourne. Well it's basicly that I am here for enjoying my life and to see and learn as most as possible and meet great people.
It would be so great if somebody has a room for me/us.

Cheers Johanna