Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

bed available in north melbourne, minimum stay 2 weeks
Posted November 16th, 2013 - 12:00 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Hi,
we have a bed available (probably in a couple of days) for a female in our mixed-gender appartment in north melbourne (share the room with another girl).
Close to errol st. tram 1 minute away and within 10 minutes in the cbd.
Rent is 140 dollar per week including all bills and unlimitted wifi. not a modern appartment but (cheap and) i still feel very comfortable after some weeks :-)
Travellers as I am are welcome, minimum stay is two weeks, secured by bond.
Please send me a message and we find out a day when you can have a look.
cheers

Posted November 16th, 2013 - 12:12 pm by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
update: the offer is also good for 2 female travellers (big room)

Posted November 17th, 2013 - 5:23 am from Levallois-Perret, France
This member has chosen to allow only Couchsurfing members to see their group posts. To see this full converstion, sign up or log in.

Posted November 25th, 2013 - 2:30 am by from Gent, Belgium (Permalink)
Hey!

I'm Lisa from Belgium (28) I just arrived about 3 days ago in Melbourne... I'm looking for a place to stay for about 2 months I was wondering if the bed is still available? I m travelling alone but met a girl who might be interested to share the bedroom? Looking forward meeting up!


Posted December 15th, 2013 - 3:56 am by from Izmir, Turkey (Permalink)
Any update ?? any available rooms ??