Location: Places >> Oceania >> Australia >> Victoria >> Melbourne >> 2 - Looking for a housemate in Melbourne
Login for full access to Couchsurfing Groups. Not a member yet? Join our community!

$250 p/month in Coburg available 26/11/13 for long term :)
Posted November 18th, 2013 - 9:28 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Our current flatmate is off on an adventure, so Cloud, Sophie and Craig are looking for a (preferably) female housemate for out cute little villa in Coburg. The house is complete with bike storage, paddling pool, front yard angel/demon, sunshade and lawn/garden.

We're close all amenities and transport (Coburg train station, #1,8 &19 trams and several buses). Room large and furnished with a bed, desk, wardrobe/mirror and duchess. Couples will be considered.

Rent is $250 per/month. Yes that is correct. Per Month. Bond is $330 and bills are split equally.
Musician friendly as must you be.
LGBT friendly as must you be.
Veg / Vegan friendly, as long as you're not militant about cooking utensils.
NON-Smoker
Couch Surfer friendly.
Traveler friendly, as long as you're willing to stay at least 10 months.

Posted December 2nd, 2013 - 11:18 pm by from Peterborough, Canada (Permalink)
Heyo!

I just arrived in Australia and I am looking forward to starting my life here in Melbourne. I have been traveling for the last few months and I'm really excited to settle down. That being said I'm looking for a home and at the moment I'm couchsurfing till the end of December.

Please check out my profile so you can get an idea of who I am. I'm responding to your post because I think I would get along well in your house. I like to live a healthy and happy lifestyle usually in a alternative fashion with a creative flare.

Let me know if the room is still available
Thank you
Ilona

Posted December 4th, 2013 - 8:53 am by from Melbourne, Australia (Permalink)
Found someone! Thanks guys